333 Rector Place (One Rector Park)
333 Rector Place, New York, NY 10280
BBL 1000167518 · BIN 1000055
- Year built
- 1985
- Type
- Condominium
- Units
- 174
- Floors
- 15
- Amenities
- 24-hour attended lobby, live-in resident manager (the condominium owns the resident manager's unit), fitness center, residents' lounge, children's playroom, business center, cold storage, on-site garage, per listing records
- Land
- Ground lease; the building sits on leased land
- The Roebling Team's building profile
- Landmark status
- Not an individual landmark; not in a historic district
- NYC Landmarks Preservation Commission and City Planning records, updated February 2026
- Leasing by owners
- Permitted
- Pied-à-terre
- Permitted
- Pets
- Pets permitted with conditions; species not stated
- Washer/dryer
- Not permitted
- Maximum financing
- 80% of the purchase price
- Doorman
- Full-time doorman
Every recorded sale at this building, 2010–2026
Price-per-square-foot over time, the line- and floor-premium curves, and every recorded sale.
- Median $/sf, 2026 to date
- $1,266
- 5 sales
- Listing discount
- 0.0%
- Recorded sales
- 287
- On record
- 2010–2026
Own an apartment here? See what it would sell for.
A Private Pricing Opinion — what your apartment at One Rector Park would likely sell for today, what it costs to sell, and what you’d walk away with — reviewed personally against condition, exposures, renovation quality, and the competition actually on the market.
One Rector Park is a fifteen-story, 174-unit full-service condominium at the center of the Rector Place neighborhood — the most fully realized piece of Battery Park City's master plan, a block from the Esplanade and the harbor. It is a good building with a deep amenity package and a live-in resident manager. But almost everything that governs its value sits in two documents that most buyers never open: the Battery Park City Authority ground lease, and the PILOT schedule that comes with it. This page exists to put both on the table.
Two structural facts frame everything else. First, this building was a rental for its first twenty-six years and became a condominium only in 2011. That is a very late conversion by Battery Park City standards — the neighboring Rector Place buildings converted in the mid-to-late 1980s — and it means the sponsor sell-out is recent, the construction-defect history is documented rather than lost, and the condominium's own operating record is short. The conversion also consolidated units: the rental building carried well over two hundred apartments; the condominium carries 174. Buyers looking at the older DOB filings will see the larger numbers and should disregard them.
Second, and more consequentially: this is a leasehold condominium on land the condominium does not own and cannot buy on demand. The lease runs to June 17, 2069, and the audited financial statements state the consequence in plain terms — at expiration an extension or a new lease must be negotiated with the Authority, or the condominium may seek to acquire the land, and the Authority can refuse both, at which point unit owners would surrender their units. That is not a theoretical clause. It is the reason Battery Park City trades below comparable fee-simple product in Lower Manhattan, and it is why the lease is the first document to read here, not the last.
The near-term number matters more than the 2069 date for most buyers. Base ground rent under the lease escalated at 2.5 percent a year through the end of 2025. Effective January 1, 2026 it stepped up to $1,376,796 a year, and then escalates at 3.25 percent annually through 2040. Measured against the roughly $1.14 million that the 2.5 percent schedule implies for 2025, that is an increase of about 21 percent in the stated annual schedule. The property includes 174 residential and two commercial units; use the governing expense allocation and current budget to determine each apartment's share. Any carrying-cost comparison drawn from a pre-2026 listing sheet is stale.
Architecture and unit composition
Fifteen stories of red brick over a white stone base, with protruding masonry balconies and a curved decorative corner element — postmodern in the Cooper, Eckstut idiom that governed Battery Park City's residential build-out, designed to read as continuous with older New York apartment fabric rather than as a modernist slab. About 230,000 square feet of gross building area, of which roughly 206,000 is residential and about 24,000 commercial, including some 6,900 square feet of retail. The 174 residences run from studios through three-bedrooms; because the conversion combined rental apartments, the larger lines are conversion-era combinations rather than original plans, and layouts vary more than in a purpose-built condominium. Many units carry balconies. Interiors were reworked at conversion, and DOB filings show a steady stream of individual apartment renovations since.
Building operations
Full-service and union-staffed: a 24-hour attended lobby, a live-in resident manager occupying a unit the condominium owns, a fitness center, a residents' lounge, a children's playroom, a business center, cold storage and an on-site garage, per listing records. Governance is conventional condominium governance — a board of managers, which also serves as tenant of record under the Authority ground lease on behalf of all unit owners.
The capital record is documented in the audited financial statements on file. Recent major repairs and replacements include a lobby renovation, Local Law 11 exterior work and elevator door lock replacement in the most recent year on file, and a children's playroom build-out, a lighting upgrade and landscaping in the prior year. Reserves are real for a building of this size: cash and certificates of deposit together ran to roughly $3.0 million at the most recent year-end on file, with members' equity of about $1.7 million and roughly $161,000 of common charges designated to the reserve fund annually. The condominium's governing documents do not require reserve accumulation.
Three items belong in any diligence file. First, special assessments previously imposed for roof and boiler work — roughly $161,000 — were still carried as deferred income at the most recent year-end on file because the improvements had not yet commenced. Second, in 2018 the condominium entered a settlement with the sponsor under which the sponsor paid $700,000 to cure construction defects in individual units; most of that sum remained unspent and deferred at the most recent year-end on file. Third, the building's water meter has been non-operational since 2015, with water and sewer expense accrued at the pre-failure rate; roughly $180,000 of accrued water and sewer liability was carried pending resolution with the Department of Environmental Protection. Ask the managing agent where each of these three stands today.
The ground lease and the PILOT
This is the section to read first. All of it comes from the audited financial statements and offering plan documents on file.
The lease. The sponsor was tenant under an agreement of lease dated March 23, 1984 with the Battery Park City Authority covering the land beneath the building. Effective with the first unit closing on April 21, 2011, the condominium, acting on behalf of all unit owners, became the tenant. The lease is also subject to the Authority's master lease covering all Battery Park City land. It is a net lease: the condominium pays all costs and expenses of the property.
The term. The lease expires June 17, 2069. At that date an extension or a new lease must be negotiated with the Authority, or the condominium can negotiate to acquire the land. The Authority can refuse to extend, to grant a new lease, or to sell, in which case unit owners would be required to surrender ownership and vacate.
On the 2119 headline. Under a 2022 state law, the Battery Park City Authority's master lease was amended in June 2023 to extend its term by fifty years, from 2069 to June 18, 2119. That extension operates at the master-lease level. This building's own ground lease, as reported in its audited financial statements, still expires June 17, 2069. The master lease and an individual building's ground lease are distinct instruments, and the longer master runway is what makes a future extension negotiable — it does not extend this lease by itself. Confirm the current position against the lease and any amendment before you commit.
Base rent. $979,140 for 2019 and $1,003,618 for 2020, with 2.5 percent annual increases each January 1 through December 31, 2025. Effective January 1, 2026 the annual base rent stepped to $1,376,796, with 3.25 percent annual increases each January 1 through December 31, 2040. On January 1, 2041 and again on January 1, 2056 — the two reappraisal dates — base rent resets to the greater of six percent of the fair market value of the land or 109 percent of the base rent then payable, with fair market value fixed by appraisal absent agreement twelve months in advance.
PILOT — the answer is yes, and it is the largest single line in the budget. The building carries no conventional New York City real property tax bill. Instead, for each city tax year the condominium pays the Authority an amount equal to the assessed value of the parcel multiplied by the tax rate applicable to comparable Manhattan property. PILOT ran $3,611,619 in 2019 and $3,771,350 in 2020 before abatements, against roughly $390,000 and $430,000 of PILOT abatements distributed to eligible unit owners in those years. In the most recent full expense analysis on file, PILOT was 51.8 percent of the condominium's total expenses and Authority rents another 17.8 percent — roughly seventy cents of every dollar the building spends goes to the Battery Park City Authority.
Civic facilities payments. The lease requires an allocable share of the cost of operating and maintaining Battery Park City's civic facilities: $141,774 in 2020. The payment increases each November 1, capped at 25 percent of the prior lease year's amount.
Security fund. At the first closing of title on each residential unit, the purchaser's proportionate share of $928,998 was collected and remitted to the Authority as security for unit owners' obligations under the lease. Interest is disbursed to the condominium annually; the principal is returned to unit owners in proportion to their common interests at the lease expiration date in 2069.
What this means practically. Purchase prices in Battery Park City run at a visible discount to comparable Lower Manhattan fee-simple product, and monthly carrying costs run higher. That is the trade, and it is quantifiable. Model common charges plus the PILOT share plus the ground-rent share, with the January 2026 step-up and the 3.25 percent escalators through 2040 built in — not the number on a listing sheet.
Application and transaction fees
Fees below are from building management's published schedule, as of September 2026. They are shown as published, item by item; no total is added because the total depends on the transaction. Deposits are listed apart from nonrefundable charges.
Purchase
13 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Application Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $700 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report FeePer applicantPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $120 (per applicant and adult occupant) for standard reports & $250 (per applicant and adult occupant) for detailed reports | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Rerun FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $125 (if frozen) regular report, $250 (if frozen) detailed report | Refundable Not stated |
| Expedited FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Incomplete Application FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $100 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Move-In FeePaid to the building | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Move-Out FeePaid to the building | Paid by Seller | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Monthly Common Charge - if closing takes place after the 10th of the monthConditionalPaid to the building | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount Equal to common charges up to the time of closing | Refundable Not stated |
| Working Capital ContributionPaid to the buildingRequired | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount Equal to two (2) months Common Charges | Refundable Not stated |
| Transfer Agent Closing FeeConditionalConditions: If Agent is requested to conduct closing at a location other than Agent's premisesPaid to management | Paid by Seller | When At closing | Amount $400 for each closing | Refundable Not stated |
| Transfer Agent FeeConditionalConditions: If closing is conducted closing at Agent's premisesPaid to management | Paid by Seller | When At closing | Amount $400 for each closing | Refundable Non-refundable |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Move-In DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $1,000 | Refundable Refundable |
| Move-Out DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Seller | When With the application | Amount $1,000 | Refundable Refundable |
Rental or lease
10 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Move-Out FeePaid to the building | Paid by Landlord | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Application Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $350 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report FeePer applicantPaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $120 (per applicant and adult occupant) for standard reports & $250 (per applicant and adult occupant) for detailed reports | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report Rerun FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $125 (if frozen) regular report, $250 (if frozen) detailed report | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Expedited FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount 500 (If applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Incomplete Application FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount 100 (Applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Move-In FeePaid to the building | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Non-refundable |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Move-Out DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Landlord | When With the application | Amount $1,000 | Refundable Refundable |
| Move-In DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $1,000 | Refundable Refundable |
Lease renewal
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Application Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Tenant | When With the application | Amount $150 | Refundable Non-refundable |
Alteration
2 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Application Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount $350 for type II, $750 for type III | Refundable Non-refundable |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Security DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount $2500 for type I, $5000 for type II and type III | Refundable Refundable |
Ownership transfer
1 item
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Application Review FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Non-refundable |
Management updates its schedule without a public filing. The date is when management last updated the page, not when a rule changed. Confirm the current schedule with management before you apply.
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to discuss the building's costs and purchase requirements.
Own an apartment here? Request an apartment-specific pricing review.
Financing and purchase requirements
- Maximum financing
- 80% of the purchase priceSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Parent buying for a student child
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Guarantors
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Co-purchasing
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Parent buying for an employed child
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Purchase or lease by a corporation
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
Sublet and pied-à-terre policy
A condominium owner leasing a unit and a co-op shareholder subletting are different rules, and a building-wide rule is different from a restriction on one apartment. This is the building's rule; confirm it for the specific apartment.
- Leasing by owners
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Pied-à-terre ownership
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- Short-term rentals
- Not permittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to discuss the sublet and pied-à-terre rules for that apartment.
Pets and in-unit washer/dryer
- Pets
- Pets permitted with conditions; species not statedPets allowed under 25 Lbs.Source: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
- In-unit washer/dryer
- Not permittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of September 2026
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to confirm the pet and washer/dryer rules for that apartment.
Monthly carrying charges in recent sales
- Common charges + taxes, per room
- $805 per room a monthMedian of 12 recorded sales since October 2023Source: recorded sales, refreshed October 2026
- Common charges + taxes, per square foot
- $2.82 per square foot a monthMedian of 16 recorded sales since October 2023Source: recorded sales, refreshed October 2026
- Common charges alone, per square foot
- $1.44 per square foot a monthMedian of 10 listings since October 2023 that give the annual taxSource: listing records, refreshed October 2026
- Real estate taxes alone, per square foot
- $1.45 per square foot a monthMedian of 10 listings since October 2023 that give the annual taxSource: listing records, refreshed October 2026
Common charges plus real estate taxes, combined into one monthly figure the way New York condominium listings show them. Add a mortgage payment for the monthly outlay. The split into common charges and taxes comes from the listings that also give the annual tax, a different sample, so the two lines need not add up exactly to the combined median; a tax abatement can hold taxes below the full amount until it expires. A summary of recorded sales and listings, not a current bill; charges change.
Building staffing and amenities
- Doorman
- Full-time doormanSource: recent listing records
- Concierge
- YesSource: recent listing records
- Attended lobby
- YesSource: The Roebling Team's building profile
- Live-in superintendent
- YesSource: The Roebling Team's building profile
- Elevator
- YesSource: NYC Department of Buildings elevator records
- Amenities noted
- Fitness room, residents' lounge, co-working space, playroom, garage, cold storageSource: The Roebling Team's building profile
Staffing and amenities as our building profile and recent listing records describe them. A feature not listed is not confirmed absent. Outdoor space, parking and some facilities can belong to particular apartments or to a separate owner; confirm access for the specific apartment.
Local Law 97
- 2024–2029 annual penalty
- $0 (under cap)
- 2030–2034 annual penalty
- $82,099/yr
- Per unit / month range
- $0 – $39
- Modeled exposure split equally across 174 units (the residential count on the city's lot record). Not an assessed amount; condominium owners are typically charged by each unit's common-interest percentage.
Source: NYC LL84 benchmarking and PLUTO · The Roebling Research Library. City data last refreshed September 2026.
See full Local Law 97 analysis — emissions history, scenarios, methodology →Facade safety — Local Law 11
The latest available FISP filing classified the facade as Safe — no repairs were required at that inspection. A filed Safe grade is not a guarantee of current condition: owners still maintain the facade and, where required, observe parapets each year. Future inspection timing (Local Law 49 of 2025 changed the cycle framework from October 1, 2026), repair and any assessment decisions remain building-specific.
How to read this, and where it comes from
QEWI = Qualified Exterior Wall Inspector — a licensed professional engineer or registered architect who meets DOB’s FISP qualifications and signs the report (the independent expert, not the managing agent).
Penalties shown are amounts DOB assessed against filings on record across 2005–10 to 2020–25. The FISP dataset does not record whether they were paid, contested or remain open, so treat the figure as history rather than a current balance and confirm the building’s standing with the managing agent.
Source: NYC DOB facade filings (FISP) · The Roebling Research Library. City data last refreshed September 2026.
Recent sales
One Rector Park trades in Battery Park City's mid-market condominium tier: full-service, amenity-rich, waterfront-adjacent, and priced per square foot below comparable fee-simple Financial District or Tribeca product because buyers are pricing the leasehold and the carry rather than the finish. The building's sales record is unusually dense for its age — the sponsor sell-out ran heavily through 2011 to 2013 and resales have recorded in every year since, which means genuine comparables exist at the line level rather than by analogy to the building next door. Within the building, pricing separates on floor, exposure and balcony, with harbor- and river-facing upper lines at the top of the range and interior lower-floor units below it. Because ground rent stepped up sharply in January 2026 and escalates at 3.25 percent through 2040, the relationship between price and carry here moves on a published schedule; any pricing decision should be made against current common charges and the current PILOT and ground-rent pass-throughs, not last year's. Unit-level transaction history is maintained in The Roebling Research Library and shared with clients during diligence.
Recent closings at this building, from The Roebling Research Library. Prices are the transfer amounts recorded with the NYC Department of Finance; apartment-level detail is checked against the building’s own file in The Roebling Research Library before publishing.
| Date | Unit | Apartment | Price | PPSF | vs. Ask |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 28, 2026 | 1112 | 1 BR · 1 BA · 768 sf | $935,000 | $1,217/sf | — |
| Jul 22, 2026 | PH1E | 2 BR · 2 BA · 1,235 sf | $1,800,000 | $1,457/sf | -2.7% |
| Jun 8, 2026 | 805 | 2 BR · 2 BA · 1,284 sf | $1,625,000 | $1,266/sf | -1.5% |
| Mar 3, 2026 | PH6S | 3 BR · 3 BA · 1,956 sf | $2,700,000 | $1,380/sf | -9.8% |
| Feb 12, 2026 | PH4S | 1 BA · 655 sf | $750,000 | $1,145/sf | — |
| Oct 9, 2025 | 1012 | 1 BR · 1 BA · 768 sf | $915,000 | $1,191/sf | -3.7% |
| Oct 3, 2025 | 605 | 2 BR · 2 BA · 1,284 sf | $1,650,000 | $1,285/sf | -2.7% |
| Jun 20, 2025 | PH1E | 2 BR · 2 BA · 1,235 sf | $1,725,000 | $1,397/sf | — |
Market read. Most recent trades (2026 to date) cleared a median $1,266/sf (recorded) across 5 sales. Median listing discount 0.0% from the last ask.
The retrade record
Lines that have traded more than once in the public record — the building’s appreciation arc, apartment by apartment.
Full closing history with price-per-square-foot over time, the complete retrade record, and every line that has traded.
Sales sourced from NYC Department of Finance recorded transfers (BBL 1-00016-7518; each condominium apartment is its own tax lot). Apartment-level facts (line, condition, asking-price context) curated and cross-verified in The Roebling Research Library. Not all transactions cross-verify with ACRIS records — sponsor and LLC purchases sometimes record at stipulated values rather than market price; square footage from recorded condo declarations and offering plans.
Closed rents at One Rector Park, last 36 months
| Size | Leases | Median / month |
|---|---|---|
| Studio | 7 | $3,995 |
| 1 bedroom | 13 | $5,500 |
| 2 bedroom | 4 | $8,150 |
| 3 bedroom | 2 | $13,450 |
26 closed leases, October 2023 to September 2026. Most recent lease September 2026. Sizes with fewer than 2 leases are not shown. Compiled by The Roebling Team at Compass from closed leases.
What would your apartment rent for?
The figures above are the building's closed leases. Enter your apartment and I'll send you what yours would rent for, from comparable leases at One Rector Park and nearby.
At the recent median sale of $995K (13 sales in the past 24 months, since October 21, 2024), a buyer putting 25% down would pay about $35,706 to close, or 3.6% of the price.
- Mansion tax: $0
- Mortgage recording tax: $14,365
- Title insurance: $4,478
- Attorneys, lender, building fees, reserves and filings: $16,863
Assumes a resale (the seller pays transfer taxes), a $4,500 attorney fee and a mortgage on the rest.
Keep up with One Rector Park and its market
The Roebling Report, monthly: Manhattan sales data and analysis, including buildings like One Rector Park. Unsubscribe anytime.
We’ll use your email for The Roebling Report and note your interest in this building. See our privacy policy.
What to know if you’re buying
Read the ground lease before anything else. Term to June 17, 2069, the base-rent schedule with its January 2026 step to $1,376,796 and 3.25 percent escalators through 2040, and the 2041 and 2056 reappraisal mechanics. Your attorney should have the lease and any amendment in hand before contract. We provide the documents.
Understand that PILOT is not a tax bill. There is no conventional New York City property tax on this parcel and no 421-a or J-51 benefit to expire. There is a PILOT obligation that tracks assessed value and the Manhattan tax rate, with abatements distributed to eligible unit owners. It behaves like a tax bill economically and it is not one legally, and lenders and attorneys treat it differently.
Price the monthly, not the sticker. Common charges plus the PILOT and ground-rent pass-throughs are the number. Run the True Monthly Carrying Cost Calculator against a fee-simple alternative before deciding which economics you prefer.
Confirm lender treatment early. Most major lenders are comfortable with Battery Park City leasehold condominiums, but underwriting on remaining lease term and rent-reset exposure varies, and the 2069 expiration is now inside a forty-five-year horizon. Get the building approved with your lender at the pre-offer stage.
Ask about the three open items. The deferred roof-and-boiler assessment, the unspent sponsor construction-defect settlement, and the long-running water meter accrual. Each is documented; each has a current status.
What to know if you’re selling
Lead with the documented lease, not a summary of it. Serious buyers and their counsel will ask about term, rent schedule and resets on day one. A clear, sourced answer — including the January 2026 step, which has already happened — widens the buyer pool rather than narrowing it.
Separate PILOT from taxes in your marketing. Buyers cross-shopping fee-simple downtown condominiums will otherwise read the monthly as unexplained. It is explainable.
Have current financials ready. The statements on file report reserves near $3 million and a capital program; confirm the reporting period and current balances and commitments. Those dated figures and union staffing alone do not establish financial strength. The conversion is more recent than the 1980s-vintage conversions nearby; confirm the current condition of systems and common areas from recent engineering reports and board materials.
Comparable buildings
- 300 Rector Place — Battery Pointe, the low-rise leasehold condominium across the street, with a published fixed rent schedule to 2041
- 200 Rector Place — Liberty Court, the corridor's largest condominium
- 225 Rector Place — Rector Square, full-service leasehold condominium on the same block
- 380 Rector Place — Liberty Terrace, waterfront leasehold condominium
- 377 Rector Place — Liberty House, harbor-facing leasehold condominium with a garage
- The Soundings — 280 Rector Place, the low-rise sibling in the Rector Place composition
- 250 South End Avenue — Hudson View East, mid-1980s Battery Park City condominium
- 320 Albany Street — Hudson Tower, contemporaneous Battery Park City condominium
- The Regatta — 21 South End Avenue, late-1980s condominium on the same ground-lease framework
- 99 Battery Place — Liberty View, larger Battery Park City condominium to the south
More Battery Park City buildings
- The Soundings (280 Rector Place) — 1987 condominium
- 300 Rector Place (Battery Pointe) — 1986 condominium
- Liberty Green, 300 North End Avenue — 2011
- 320 Albany Street (Hudson Tower) — 1986 condominium
- 377 Rector Place (Liberty House) — 1986 condominium
- 380 Rector Place (Liberty Terrace) — 1986 condominium
The neighborhood
For the full corridor — architecture, transit, and pricing across Battery Park City — read The Roebling Team Guide to Battery Park City.
How to read the facts on this page. Items attributed to an offering plan describe the building as it was offered at that filing — unit mix, square footage, the amenity program as planned. They are not a statement about how the building operates today. Tax and compliance figures are sourced separately to current City records and carry their own dates. House rules, staffing and fee policy can change by board resolution without any public filing: treat every policy line here as a starting point for diligence and confirm it with the managing agent. Where this page compares one building or neighborhood to another, that is our analysis of the recorded record — it names the measure, the period and the sample it rests on, and it is an observation about medians rather than a prediction about any particular apartment.
Considering a move at One Rector Park?
Request a private building brief with the relevant comparable sales, current and off-market availability, and an apartment-specific view of value.
646.939.7375 · c.cohen@compass.com