90 Riverside Drive
90 Riverside Drive, New York, NY 10024
BBL 1012440063 · BIN 1033752
- Year built
- 1926
- Type
- Cooperative
- Units
- About 106
- Landmark status
- Not an individual landmark; in the Riverside-West End Historic District Extension I
- NYC Landmarks Preservation Commission records, updated February 2026
- Subletting by shareholders
- Permitted with conditions
- Pied-à-terre
- Permitted
- Dogs and cats
- Permitted with conditions
- Flip tax
- 2% of the purchase price, paid by the seller
- Doorman
- Doorman (hours not stated)
Every recorded sale at this building, 2003–2026
Bedroom-by-bedroom medians, the full transfer record, and how units trade against ask.
- 3BR median, 2023–2026
- $3.8M
- 4 qualifying sales
- Recent range
- $2M – $6M
- Listing discount
- 3.9%
- Recorded transfers
- 74
Own an apartment here? See what it would sell for.
A Private Pricing Opinion — what your apartment at 90 Riverside Drive would likely sell for today, what it costs to sell, and what you’d walk away with — reviewed personally against condition, exposures, renovation quality, and the competition actually on the market.
90 Riverside Drive is a 1926 pre-war cooperative on the northeast corner of West 81st Street, occupying one of the most desirable positions on the Upper West Side's western edge: direct frontage on Riverside Drive and Riverside Park. Designed by Schwartz & Gross — among the most prolific and accomplished pre-war apartment-house firms in Manhattan — the red-brick building carries the classical detailing that distinguishes the Drive's best 1920s construction: a two-story limestone base, bandcourses and string courses, pedimented corner window surrounds, three-story surrounds beneath a dentil cornice, and quoins. It sits within the Riverside–West End Historic District Extension I.
The Riverside Drive setting is the building's defining asset. The Drive offers what almost no other Manhattan corridor can: a curving, low-density park frontage along the Hudson, with the open western light and river views pre-war buyers prized; views depend on floor and exposure. 90 Riverside's three-wing plan, each wing served by its own passenger and service elevators, reflects the generous floor plates of 1926 luxury construction. The building converted to cooperative ownership in 1968, among the Drive's earlier conversions.
What distinguishes the building among its pre-war peers is the depth of its service and amenities relative to its size. For roughly 106 apartments, 90 Riverside carries two doormen, a concierge, and a live-in resident manager, plus a health club, a roof deck, a children's playroom with a half-court basketball area, a bike room with an air pump, and private storage. The board permits pets and allows pieds-à-terre. For buyers, it offers Schwartz & Gross pre-war architecture, park-and-river frontage, generous 1920s layouts, a genuine amenity package, and a flexible board — at pricing that reflects the Riverside Drive value relative to Central Park West.
Architecture and unit composition
The roughly 106 apartments span 16 stories across the building's three wings, each served by dedicated passenger and service elevators — a hallmark of well-planned 1920s luxury construction. The pre-war floor-plan vocabulary recurs throughout: long entry galleries, separate foyers, defined room divisions, high ceilings, decorative fireplaces in many lines, and the plaster and millwork detail of 1926 construction. Layouts run large — two-, three-, and four-bedroom homes are common, and the penthouses carry terraces facing the river and the side street.
River- and park-facing apartments on the western flank capture the Drive's signature Hudson views and open western light; eastern and side exposures carry stable Upper West Side residential views. Exact layouts, ceiling heights, and renovation status vary apartment to apartment and reward unit-by-unit review.
Building operations
90 Riverside Drive operates as a full-service pre-war cooperative. Staffing centers on two doormen, a concierge, and a live-in resident manager, with separate passenger and service elevators serving each wing. The amenity program is deep for a pre-war building of this size: a health club, a roof deck, a children's playroom with a half-court basketball area, a bike room with an air pump, and private storage. The board permits pets with conditions and allows pieds-à-terre. The building has roughly 106 units; review the current budget, audited statements, debt and any assessments.
Application and transaction fees
Fees below are from building management's published schedule, as of October 2026. They are shown as published, item by item; no total is added because the total depends on the transaction. Deposits are listed apart from nonrefundable charges.
- Terms
- 2% of Sale Price
- Rate
- 2% of the purchase price
- Paid by
- Seller
Source: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
Purchase
28 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Additional Processing FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $200 if there is a 2nd Applicant or Guarantor | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Check FeePer applicantPaid to managementRequired | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $125 per applicant | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report Rerun FeeConditional · Per applicantPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $100 per applicant (if required for time due) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| LL58 Compliance FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Not stated |
| Messenger FeePaid to the building | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $100 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Package Resubmission FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $150 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $700 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Rush Package Review FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Adjournment FeeConditionalConditions: If ApplicablePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When Before closing | Amount $500 | Refundable Not stated |
| Closing Expedited FeeConditionalConditions: Within 10 business days of approvalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When Before closing | Amount 500 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Financing FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When Before closing | Amount $400 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Power of Attorney Review FeeConditional · Per applicantConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When Before closing | Amount 200.00 Per Individual | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Trust Sale Transfer FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When Before closing | Amount 500.00 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Adjournment FeeConditionalConditions: If ApplicablePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount $500 | Refundable Not stated |
| Affidavit of Lost Stock and LeaseConditionalConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount $600 | Refundable Not stated |
| Closing FeePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount $850 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Closing FeeConditionalConditions: Closing in other locationPaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount $1,100 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Estate Closing FeeConditionalConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount $500 | Refundable Not stated |
| Power of Attorney Review FeeConditional · Per applicantConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When Before closing | Amount 200.00 Per Individual | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Additional Closing FeeConditionalConditions: WITHOUT a Bank Attorney PresentPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $500, if applicable | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Closing Overtime Fee -Paid by Buyer or SellerConditional · Per hourConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount 250.00 per hour after 2 hours from scheduled time ($250.00 minimum) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Estate Transfer Additional Closing FeeConditionalConditions: WITHOUT the attorney presentPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $200, if applicable | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Postponement FeeConditionalConditions: Less than 48 Hours' NoticePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $500, if applicable | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Trust Transfer Additional Closing FeeConditionalConditions: WITHOUT the attorney presentPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $200, if applicable | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Undertaking FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $100 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Closing Overtime Fee -Paid by Buyer or SellerConditional · Per hourConditions: If applicablePaid to management | Paid by Seller | When At closing | Amount 250.00 per hour after 2 hours from scheduled time ($250.00 minimum) | Refundable Non-refundable |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Move In DepositConditionalConditions: If no damage occurred, to be given to the superintendent when moving inPaid to the building | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $2,000 | Refundable Conditional; see terms |
| Move Out DepositConditionalConditions: If no damage occurred, to be given to the superintendent when moving outPaid to the building | Paid by Seller | When At closing | Amount $2,000 | Refundable Conditional; see terms |
Sublet
13 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Additional Processing FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $200 if there is a 2nd Applicant or Guarantor | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Check FeePer applicantPaid to managementRequired | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $125 per applicant | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report Rerun FeeConditional · Per applicantPaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $100 per applicant (if required for time due) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Messenger FeePaid to the building | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $100 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Package Resubmission FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $150 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $650 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Rush Package Review FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $500 (if applicable) | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Sublet FeeRecurringPaid to the building | Paid by Shareholder | When At closing | Amount 25% of monthly maintenance | Refundable Not stated |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Move-Out DepositTo be given to the superintendent at the time of moving outPaid to a third party | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $2,000 | Refundable Refundable |
| Move-In DepositTo be given to the superintendent at the time of moving inPaid to a third party | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $2,000 | Refundable Refundable |
Sublet renewal
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Package Resubmission FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $150 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Subtenant | When With the application | Amount $250 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Sublet FeeRecurringPaid to the building | Paid by Shareholder | When At closing | Amount 25% of monthly maintenance | Refundable Not stated |
Refinance
8 items
Management's “less refinance” schedule
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Package Resubmission FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $150 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $250 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Rush Package Review FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $500 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
Management's “more refinance” schedule
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Credit Report FeePer applicantPaid to managementRequired | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $125 per applicant | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Credit Report Rerun FeeConditional · Per applicantPaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $100 per applicant (if required for time due) | Refundable Not stated |
| Package Resubmission FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $150 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
| Processing FeePaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $400 | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Rush Package Review FeeConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Shareholder | When With the application | Amount $500 (if applicable) | Refundable Not stated |
Alteration
5 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electric Service Upgrade FeePaid to the building | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount $25000 should additional electrical power be required and load letter approved by the Building's Architect/Engineer | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Facilities FeeRecurringPaid to the building | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount Equal to 0.2% of the cost of alteration per month (including any significant change orders) for the first 12 months. From 12th month, completion fee is 0.4% of the cost of alteration per month | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Shutdown FeePaid to management | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount TBD direct pass along of the invoice from the Building's Plumber | Refundable Non-refundable |
Deposits
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alteration Security DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount Standard and Major an amount equal to 5% of the alteration costs or $2000 (whichever is greater), in no event may Security Deposit be less than $3000 or more than $100000; during construction, 5% of the cost of any significant change orders | Refundable Refundable |
| Alteration Security DepositPaid to the building | Paid by Resident | When Upon approval | Amount Decorative an amount equal to 5% of the alteration cost; during construction 5% of the cost of any significant change orders | Refundable Refundable |
Ownership transfer
7 items
Fees and charges
| Item | Paid by | When | Amount | Refundable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Credit Report FeePer applicantPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $125 per applicant | Refundable Non-refundable |
| Estate TransferConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $250 if applicable | Refundable Not stated |
| LL58 Compliance FeePaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 | Refundable Not stated |
| Name change/spouse add/removalConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $250 if applicable | Refundable Not stated |
| Transfer into a TrustConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 if applicable | Refundable Not stated |
| Transfer to a Family Member and a Third PartyConditionalPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When With the application | Amount $500 if applicable | Refundable Not stated |
| Closing Fee for all TransfersPaid to management | Paid by Buyer | When At closing | Amount $850 | Refundable Not stated |
Management updates its schedule without a public filing. The date is when management last updated the page, not when a rule changed. Confirm the current schedule with management before you apply.
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to discuss the building's costs and purchase requirements.
Own an apartment here? Request an apartment-specific pricing review.
Financing and purchase requirements
- Guarantors
- Permitted with conditionsCase by CaseSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- Co-purchasing
- Permitted with conditionsCase by CaseSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- Parent buying for an employed child
- Permitted with conditionsCase by CaseSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- Parent buying for a student child
- Permitted with conditionsCase by CaseSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
Sublet and pied-à-terre policy
A condominium owner leasing a unit and a co-op shareholder subletting are different rules, and a building-wide rule is different from a restriction on one apartment. This is the building's rule; confirm it for the specific apartment.
- Subletting by shareholders
- Permitted with conditions1 year with option to renew for 1 more year with board consent. Shareholders are allowed to sublease once for a max of 2 yearsSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- Pied-à-terre ownership
- PermittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- Short-term rentals
- Not permittedSource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to discuss the sublet and pied-à-terre rules for that apartment.
Pets and in-unit washer/dryer
- Dogs and cats
- Permitted with conditionsNo more than 2 dogs or cats, for shareholders onlySource: building management's published schedule, as of October 2026
- In-unit washer/dryer
- Not verified
Considering an apartment here? Send Corey the listing to confirm the pet and washer/dryer rules for that apartment.
Monthly carrying charges in recent sales
- Maintenance, per room
- $861 per room a monthMedian of 7 recorded sales since October 2023Source: recorded sales, refreshed October 2026
- Maintenance, per square foot
- $2.45 per square foot a monthMedian of 4 recorded sales since October 2023Source: recorded sales, refreshed October 2026
Maintenance as recorded with each sale. A co-op's maintenance already covers the building's real estate taxes and the building's own mortgage, if it has one; add your own loan payment for the monthly outlay. A summary of recorded sales, not a current bill; charges change.
Building staffing and amenities
- Doorman
- Doorman (hours not stated)Source: The Roebling Team's building profile
- Concierge
- YesSource: recent listing records
- Live-in superintendent
- YesSource: The Roebling Team's building profile
- Elevator
- YesSource: NYC Department of City Planning records (PLUTO)
- Amenities noted
- Fitness room, playroom, roof deck, bike storage, storageSource: The Roebling Team's building profile
Staffing and amenities as our building profile and recent listing records describe them. A feature not listed is not confirmed absent. Outdoor space, parking and some facilities can belong to particular apartments or to a separate owner; confirm access for the specific apartment.
Local Law 97
- 2024–2029 annual penalty
- $0 (under cap)
- 2030–2034 annual penalty
- $93,659/yr
- Per unit / month range
- $0 – $73
- Modeled exposure split equally across 107 units (the residential count on the city's lot record). Not an assessed amount; co-op shareholders are typically charged by share allocation.
Source: NYC LL84 benchmarking and PLUTO · The Roebling Research Library. City data last refreshed October 2026.
See full Local Law 97 analysis — emissions history, scenarios, methodology →Facade safety — Local Law 11
The latest available filing classified the facade as SWARMP — Safe With A Repair and Maintenance Program: the inspector (QEWI) identified conditions requiring monitoring or repair, with repairs due by the deadline stated in the filing. The scope, timeline, and how the building funds the work are building-specific — we review the filings and board materials for you.
How to read this, and where it comes from
QEWI = Qualified Exterior Wall Inspector — a licensed professional engineer or registered architect who meets DOB’s FISP qualifications and signs the report (the independent expert, not the managing agent).
Penalties shown are amounts DOB assessed against filings on record across 2005–10 to 2020–25. The FISP dataset does not record whether they were paid, contested or remain open, so treat the figure as history rather than a current balance and confirm the building’s standing with the managing agent.
Source: NYC DOB facade filings (FISP) · The Roebling Research Library. City data last refreshed October 2026.
Management & transfer contacts
- Flip tax
- Transfer fee 2% of sale price (seller)
- Sublet policy
- Allowed 1 yr + 1 renewal (max 2 yrs); sublet fee 25% of monthly maintenance; subtenant processing $650
- Pied-à-terre
- Allowed
- Policies and fees
- Processing fee $700 (sale); credit check $125/applicant; move-in/out deposit $2,000 each; closing fee $850 ($1,100 other location); financing fee $400
Recent sales
Recent transfers at this building, from The Roebling Research Library. Prices are the transfer amounts recorded with the NYC Department of Finance; apartment-level detail is checked against the building’s own file in The Roebling Research Library before publishing.
| Date | Unit | Apartment | Price | PPSF | vs. Ask |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 | PHC | 1 BR · 1 BA | $792,000 | -11.5% | |
| Mar 10, 2026 | 14A | 3 BR · 2.5 BA · 2,506 sf | $4,800,000 | $1,915/sf | -3.9% |
| Feb 2, 2026 | 16E | 2 BR · 3 BA | $2,225,000 | -1.1% | |
| Dec 16, 2025 | PHA | 3 BR · 3.5 BA · 6,000 sf | $10,995,000 | $1,833/sf | -15.4% |
| Jul 25, 2025 | 7E | 3 BR · 2.5 BA | $2,500,000 | +0.2% | |
| Aug 15, 2024 | 1B | 4 BR · 3 BA · 2,500 sf | $2,025,000 | $810/sf | -5.8% |
| Mar 8, 2024 | 10B | 3 BR · 3.5 BA · 2,600 sf | $5,995,000 | $2,306/sf | -11.2% |
| Sep 18, 2023 | 12C | 2 BR · 2 BA · 1,600 sf | $1,995,000 | $1,247/sf | -9.1% |
Market read. Most recent trades (2026 to date) cleared a median $1,510/sf (floor-adjusted) across 1 sale. Floor-adjusted means each sale is restated to a constant mix of floors, so the figure can differ from the plain median of the sales listed above. Median listing discount 2.5% from the last ask — a recurring negotiation gap worth pricing into any offer or listing strategy.
The retrade record
Lines that have traded more than once in the public record — the building’s appreciation arc, apartment by apartment.
Other recent transfers
| Date | Unit | Price |
|---|---|---|
| May 5, 2021 | 15C | $1,740,000 |
Full closing history with price-per-square-foot over time, the complete retrade record, and every line that has traded.
Sales sourced from NYC Department of Finance recorded transfers (BBL 1-01244-0063). Apartment-level facts (line, condition, asking-price context) curated and cross-verified in The Roebling Research Library. Not all transactions cross-verify with ACRIS records — sponsor and LLC purchases sometimes record at stipulated values rather than market price; square footage on co-ops is not officially recorded, figures shown are approximate.
What would your apartment rent for?
Enter your apartment and I'll send you what it would rent for, from comparable closed leases at 90 Riverside Drive and nearby.
At the recent median sale of $2.5M (5 transfers in the past 24 months, since October 31, 2024), a buyer putting 25% down would pay about $45,800 to close, or 1.8% of the price.
- Mansion tax: $31,250
- No mortgage recording tax or title insurance on a co-op purchase
- Attorneys, lender, building fees and filings: $14,550
Assumes a resale (the seller pays transfer taxes), a $4,500 attorney fee and a mortgage on the rest.
Keep up with 90 Riverside Drive and its market
The Roebling Report, monthly: Manhattan sales data and analysis, including buildings like 90 Riverside Drive. Unsubscribe anytime.
We’ll use your email for The Roebling Report and note your interest in this building. See our privacy policy.
What to know if you’re buying
River and park frontage is the core asset. Direct Riverside Drive and Riverside Park exposure, with Hudson views that vary by floor and exposure, is the central value proposition.
Review the amenity package. The reported health club, roof deck, playroom with a half-court and bike room are specific facilities to compare with other Drive cooperatives; confirm current access and charges.
The board is flexible. Pets are permitted and pieds-à-terre are allowed — meaningful latitude for many buyers.
The three-wing plan affects exposure. Confirm whether a given apartment faces the river or a side or rear exposure — it drives material pricing differences.
Layouts are generous. Long galleries, separate foyers, and decorative fireplaces recur; evaluate the specific line and floor.
What to know if you’re selling
Lead with river frontage, the Schwartz & Gross pedigree, and the amenities. The Hudson views, the 1926 architecture, and the health-club-and-roof-deck package are the marketing anchors.
Highlight the documented policies. Pets are permitted with conditions and pied-à-terre use is permitted, which widens the buyer pool.
Price against Riverside Drive pre-war inventory. Comparable analysis should draw from the Drive's pre-war cooperatives, with adjustments for exposure and floor.
Closing schedule. Include board approval when planning the transaction.
Comparable buildings
If you're considering 90 Riverside Drive, also evaluate:
- 100 Riverside Drive — nearby pre-war Riverside Drive cooperative
- 110 Riverside Drive — Riverside Drive pre-war peer
- 137 Riverside Drive — nearby Drive cooperative
- 140 Riverside Drive — pre-war Riverside Drive peer
- 173 Riverside Drive — Riverside Drive pre-war cooperative
More Riverside Drive buildings
- 60 Riverside Drive — 1965 co-op by Wechsler & Schimenti
- 67 Riverside Drive — 1907 co-op by George F. Pelham
- 70 Riverside Drive — 1951 co-op
- 100 Riverside Drive — 1938 co-op by Boak & Paris
- 110 Riverside Drive — 1929 co-op by Gronenberg & Leuchtag
- 126 Riverside Drive — 1894 co-op
The neighborhood
For the full corridor — architecture, transit, and pricing across Riverside Drive — read The Roebling Team Guide to Riverside Drive.
The full playbook — what goes in the package, how boards read your financials, the interview, and the timeline — plus sample cover, reference, and personal letters you can adapt.
How to read the facts on this page. Items attributed to an offering plan describe the building as it was offered at that filing — unit mix, square footage, the amenity program as planned. They are not a statement about how the building operates today. Tax and compliance figures are sourced separately to current City records and carry their own dates. House rules, staffing and fee policy can change by board resolution without any public filing: treat every policy line here as a starting point for diligence and confirm it with the managing agent. Where this page compares one building or neighborhood to another, that is our analysis of the recorded record — it names the measure, the period and the sample it rests on, and it is an observation about medians rather than a prediction about any particular apartment.
Considering a move at 90 Riverside Drive?
Request a private building brief with the relevant comparable sales, current and off-market availability, and an apartment-specific view of value.
646.939.7375 · c.cohen@compass.com